TRUSTEE MEETING DATES
At Township Hall unless otherwise noted.

Regular Meeting
December 11, 7pm


ZONING COMMISSION DATES
December 13, 6:30pm
Regular Meeting

******************* 

Community

On October 5, 2018, the annual program Good Morning Canfield took place at the Mahoning County Career and Technical Center (MCCTC). The aforementioned featured updates about Canfield.
Please click on the links below to view the presentations.
Canfield Township 2018 Updates

JEDD~Millennial Moments



The information pertaining to the  proposed JEDD Agreement between Canfield Township and the City of Canfield can be viewed by
clicking on the links below.

Site Plan ~ Millennial Moments

Millennial Moments Overlay Zoning

Proposed Millennial Moments JEDD Agreement


To view the PowerPoint presentations on the Annexation Informational & Updated Informational Meetings that were held in 2017,  please go the the Community Tab then click on Annexation.

*******************

Canfield Township participates in a Natural Gas Aggregation Program.
Dominion residents are supplied by IGS Energy
Rate: $3.34/Mcf = $0.334/Ccf

Columbia Gas residents are supplied by Volunteer Energy
Rate: $4.16/Mcf = $0.416/Ccf

The rates are effective from
October 2018 - September 2019
Please click on the link below for more information.
Gas Aggregation Program


Directory

Brian Governor

Brian Governor
Trustee, Chair
330-720-4141
brian@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/31/21)

marie_izzo-cartwright

Marie Izzo-Cartwright
Trustee
330-518-5229
marie@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/31/21)

Joe2

Joe Paloski
Trustee, Vice Chair
330-559-3258
joe@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/31/19)

Image Coming Soon

Carmen Heasley
Fiscal Officer
330-398-1200
carmen@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 3/31/20)

Cindy

Cindy Williams
Administrative Assistant
330-533-4239
cindy@canfieldtownship.org

Keith Rogers

Keith Rogers
Township Administrator/
Road Superintendent

330-533-4239
keith@canfieldtownship.org

Bob Burkett

Bob Burkett
Asst. Road Superintendent/
Cemetery Sexton

330-503-1083
bob@canfieldtownship.org

Traci

Traci DeCapua
Zoning Inspector
330-533-4239
traci@canfieldtownship.org

Safety Services:

For a SAFETY emergency call 911.    

Mahoning County Sheriff's Office

Mahoning County Sheriff
330-259-1731
www.mahoningsheriff.com

Local Substation: 
21 S. Broad Street
(behind Town Hall)

Canfield Township contracts with the Mahoning County Sheriff’s Department for police services.

Cardinal Joint Fire District

Cardinal Joint Fire District
330-533-1531
www.canfieldfire.org

Station #1:
104 Lisbon Street

Station #2: 
7075 Herbert Road

Station #3:
500 Messerly Road

The Cardinal Joint Fire District provides fire, EMS, and rescue services to Canfield Township and The City of Canfield.