*******************
TRUSTEE MEETING DATES

At Township Hall unless otherwise noted.

December 12, 7pm
Regular Meeting

December 29, 8:30am
Regular Meeting

ZONING COMMISSION
January 11, 6:30pm

*******************  
Employment Opportunity

PT Seasonal Snow Plow Driver

Send or email your resume to:
Canfield Township
21 S. Broad St.
Canfield, OH 44406
ATTN: Keith Rogers


email: keith@canfieldtownship.org

*******************

Aqua
On
Wednesday, September 13th and Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 the Informational Aqua Meetings were held to discuss the proposed water main extension from Tippecanoe Road heading West down the South side of Leffingwell Road. For more information please click on this link  Aqua~Canfield Township Water Main Extension

Annexation
On Thursday, July 27th and Tuesday, August 1st, 2017 the Informational Annexation Meetings were held.  To view these
 meetings and the Update Informational Meetings that were recently held in November, please go to the Community tab then click on Annexation.

*******************
Canfield Township Trustees selected IGS Energy, Dublin Ohio as the natural gas supplier to participants in its Natural Gas Aggregation Program.

If you have questions please call IGS Energy at 1-877-353-0162.

For more information please click on the links below. 
Columbia Gas
Dominion East Ohio


 

Directory

Brian Governor

Brian Governor
Trustee, Chair
330-720-4141
brian@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/17)

marie_izzo-cartwright

Marie Izzo-Cartwright
Trustee
330-518-5229
marie@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/17)

Joe2

Joe Paloski
Trustee, Vice Chair
330-559-3258
joe@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/19)

Image Coming Soon

Carmen Heasley
Fiscal Officer
330-398-1200
carmen@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 3/31/20)

Cindy

Cindy Williams
Administrative Assistant
330-533-4239
cindy@canfieldtownship.org

Keith Rogers

Keith Rogers
Township Administrator/
Road Superintendent

330-533-4239
keith@canfieldtownship.org

Bob Burkett

Bob Burkett
Asst. Road Superintendent/
Cemetery Sexton

330-503-1083
bob@canfieldtownship.org

Traci

Traci DeCapua
Zoning Inspector
330-533-4239
traci@canfieldtownship.org

Safety Services:

For a SAFETY emergency call 911.    

Mahoning County Sheriff's Office

Mahoning County Sheriff
330-259-1731
www.mahoningsheriff.com

Local Substation: 
21 S. Broad Street
(behind Town Hall)

Canfield Township contracts with the Mahoning County Sheriff’s Department for police services.

Cardinal Joint Fire District

Cardinal Joint Fire District
330-533-1531
www.canfieldfire.org

Station #1:
104 Lisbon Street

Station #2: 
500 Messerly Road

The Cardinal Joint Fire District provides fire, EMS, and rescue services to Canfield Township and The City of Canfield.