*******************
TRUSTEE MEETING DATES

At Township Hall unless otherwise noted.

October 24, 7pm
Regular Meeting

October 30, 8am
Budget Meeting

November 14 & 28, 7pm
Regular Meetings

ZONING COMMISSION
November  9, 6:30pm

*******************
Employment Opportunities

Canfield Township is looking for a Part-Time person for the 
Public Works Department (PWD) and a Seasonal Snow-Plow Driver. 
Click on the links below for more information.


PT PWD Ad

PWD - Job Description


PT Seasonal Snow Plow Driver


Send or email your resumes to:
Canfield Township
21 S. Broad St.
Canfield, OH 44406
ATTN: Keith Rogers


email: keith@canfieldtownship.org

*******************
Community

It is time for the Annual Leaf Collection
Please click the link for more information.

         Leaf Pickup 2017


**********************

Halloween Hrs

**********************


Aqua
On
Wednesday, September 13th and Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 the Informational Aqua Meetings were held to discuss the proposed water main extension from Tippecanoe Road heading West down the South side of Leffingwell Road. For more information please click on this link  Aqua~Canfield Township Water Main Extension


Annexation

On Thursday, July 27th and Tuesday, August 1st, 2017 the Informational Annexation Meetings were held.  
For more information please go to the Community tab then click on Annexation.  

Directory

Brian Governor

Brian Governor
Trustee, Chair
330-720-4141
brian@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/17)

marie_izzo-cartwright

Marie Izzo-Cartwright
Trustee
330-518-5229
marie@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/17)

joes head shot

Joe Paloski
Trustee, Vice Chair
330-559-3258
joe@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/19)

Image Coming Soon

Carmen Heasley
Fiscal Officer
330-398-1200
carmen@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 3/31/20)

Cindy

Cindy Williams
Administrative Assistant
330-533-4239
cindy@canfieldtownship.org

Keith Rogers

Keith Rogers
Township Administrator/
Road Superintendent

330-533-4239
keith@canfieldtownship.org

Bob Burkett

Bob Burkett
Asst. Road Superintendent/
Cemetery Sexton

330-503-1083
bob@canfieldtownship.org

Image Coming Soon

Traci DeCapua
Zoning Inspector
330-533-4239
traci@canfieldtownship.org

Safety Services:

For a SAFETY emergency call 911.    

Mahoning County Sheriff's Office

Mahoning County Sheriff
330-259-1731
www.mahoningsheriff.com

Local Substation: 
21 S. Broad Street
(behind Town Hall)

Canfield Township contracts with the Mahoning County Sheriff’s Department for police services.

Cardinal Joint Fire District

Cardinal Joint Fire District
330-533-1531
www.canfieldfire.org

Station #1:
104 Lisbon Street

Station #2: 
500 Messerly Road

The Cardinal Joint Fire District provides fire, EMS, and rescue services to Canfield Township and The City of Canfield.