*******************
TRUSTEE MEETING DATES

At Township Hall unless otherwise noted.

Summer Schedule
Regular Meetings
July 10, 7pm
August 14, 7pm
September 11, 7pm


ZONING COMMISSION DATES
August 9, 6:30pm
Regular Meeting

*******************  

Road Closures
Please click on the following link.
Upcoming Road Closures

If you have questions please call:
Angela VanOudenhove
Administrative Assistant
Mahoning County Engineers Office
330-799-1581 ext. 8110


*******************  


Community

The information pertaining to the  proposed JEDD Agreement between Canfield Township and the City of Canfield can be viewed by clicking on the links below.

Site Plan ~ Millennial Moments

Millennial Moments Overlay Zoning

Proposed Millennial Moments JEDD Agreement


To view the PowerPoint presentations on the Annexation Informational & Updated Informational Meetings that were held in 2017,  please go the the Community Tab then click on Annexation.


The Mercedes Place Drainage Restoration Project has begun.

For more information, please click on the link below.
Mercedes Place Project


Aqua
In September of 2017, Informational Aqua Meetings were held to discuss the proposed water main extension from Tippecanoe Road heading West down the South side of Leffingwell Road.  For more information please click on the link.
Aqua~Canfield Township Water Main Extension

*******************

Canfield Township Trustees selected IGS Energy, Dublin Ohio as the natural gas supplier to participants in its Natural Gas Aggregation Program.
If you have questions please call IGS Energy at 1-877-353-0162.

For more information please click on the links below. 
Columbia Gas
Dominion East Ohio

Directory

Brian Governor

Brian Governor
Trustee, Chair
330-720-4141
brian@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/22)

marie_izzo-cartwright

Marie Izzo-Cartwright
Trustee
330-518-5229
marie@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/22)

Joe2

Joe Paloski
Trustee, Vice Chair
330-559-3258
joe@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/19)

Image Coming Soon

Carmen Heasley
Fiscal Officer
330-398-1200
carmen@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 3/31/20)

Cindy

Cindy Williams
Administrative Assistant
330-533-4239
cindy@canfieldtownship.org

Keith Rogers

Keith Rogers
Township Administrator/
Road Superintendent

330-533-4239
keith@canfieldtownship.org

Bob Burkett

Bob Burkett
Asst. Road Superintendent/
Cemetery Sexton

330-503-1083
bob@canfieldtownship.org

Traci

Traci DeCapua
Zoning Inspector
330-533-4239
traci@canfieldtownship.org

Safety Services:

For a SAFETY emergency call 911.    

Mahoning County Sheriff's Office

Mahoning County Sheriff
330-259-1731
www.mahoningsheriff.com

Local Substation: 
21 S. Broad Street
(behind Town Hall)

Canfield Township contracts with the Mahoning County Sheriff’s Department for police services.

Cardinal Joint Fire District

Cardinal Joint Fire District
330-533-1531
www.canfieldfire.org

Station #1:
104 Lisbon Street

Station #2: 
7075 Herbert Road

Station #3:
500 Messerly Road

The Cardinal Joint Fire District provides fire, EMS, and rescue services to Canfield Township and The City of Canfield.